Phone: 08 8182 7777

Sweepers | Scrubbers | Pit Eductors | High Pressure Equipment

Contact Us

Queensland

Sales

30 Stanbel Road
SALISBURY PLAIN SA 5109

P: 08 8182 7777
F: 08 8182 7799
E: enquiries@rosmech.com.au

Colin Miller
Director - National Sales, Marketing & Product Development
M: 0417 554 553
E. cmiller@rosmech.com.au

Shawn Young
Sales & Customer Service Representative - Queensland & Northern NSW
M: 0411 589 902
E. syoung@rosmech.com.au

Dani Brown
National Sales Coordinator
M: 0403 587 449
E: dbrown@rosmech.com.au

 

Tenders and Quotations

Sarah Thornton
Administrator, Proposals and Tenders Submission
E: tenders@rosmech.com.au

 

Finance and Administration

Natalie Maxted
Accountant
E: nmaxted@rosmech.com.au

Stephanie Kelly
Accounts Payable & Receivable
E: accounts@rosmech.com.au

Sales &Service Centre

45 Argyle Parade
DARRA QLD 4076

P: 07 3375 4340
F: 07 3375 9212

Rodney Thompson
Queensland Service Coordinator
M: 0400 458 188
E. service.qld@rosmech.com.au

 

Service & Technical Support

Alan Miller
Product Support Manager - Service Division
M: 0417 882 078
E: amiller@rosmech.com.au

Dean Pearse
Service & Technical Support Representative - SA
M: 0407 432 426
E: dpearse@rosmech.com.au

 

Spare Parts

P: 07 3375 4340
F: 07 3375 9212

Scott Woodroofe
Manager - Spare Parts Division
M: 0407 750 918
E: swoodroofe@rosmech.com.au

Richard Corongiu
Storeman & Salesman
E: parts.qld@rosmech.com.au

Carlo Pigliacelli
Spare Parts Interpreter
E: cpigliacelli@rosmech.com.au

Tony Fitzpatrick
Specialised Broom Salesperson
E: tfitzpatrick@rosmech.com.au