Phone: 08 8182 7777

Sweepers | Scrubbers | High Pressure Equipment

Contact Us

Western Australia

Sales

30 Stanbel Road
SALISBURY PLAIN SA 5109

P: 08 8182 7777
F: 08 8182 7799
E: enquiries@rosmech.com.au

Colin Miller
Director - National Sales, Marketing & Product Development
M: 0417 554 553
E. cmiller@rosmech.com.au

Andrew Clark
National Sales Manager
M: 0419 830 064
E: aclark@rosmech.com.au

Dani Brown
National Sales Coordinator
M: 0403 587 449
E: dbrown@rosmech.com.au

 

Tenders and Quotations

Sarah Thornton
Administrator, Proposals and Tenders Submission
E: tenders@rosmech.com.au

 

Finance and Administration

Natalie Maxted
Accountant
E: nmaxted@rosmech.com.au

Stephanie Kelly
Accounts Payable & Receivable
E: accounts@rosmech.com.au

Service Centre

1 Keera Court
MADDINGTON WA 6109

P: 0467 907 237
F: 08 9452 0010

Fredrick Schreiber
Field Service Technician - WA
M: 0467 907 237
Eservice.wa@rosmech.com.au

 

Service & Technical Support

Alan Miller
Product Support Manager - Service Division
M: 0417 882 078
E: amiller@rosmech.com.au

Dean Pearse
Service & Technical Support Representative - SA
M: 0407 432 426
E: dpearse@rosmech.com.au

 

Spare Parts

P: 08 8182 7720
F:  08 8182 7740

Scott Woodroofe
Manager - Spare Parts Division
M: 0407 750 918
E: swoodroofe@rosmech.com.au

Carlo Pigliacelli
Spare Parts Interpreter
E: cpigliacelli@rosmech.com.au

Tony Fitzpatrick
Specialised Broom Salesperson
E: tfitzpatrick@rosmech.com.au